Pro Tools
•Register a festival or a film
Submit film to festivals Promote for free or with Promo Packages

FILMFESTIVALS | 24/7 world wide coverage

Welcome !

Enjoy the best of both worlds: Portal for Film & Festival News, exploring the best of the festivals community.  

An adventure exploring, from dreams to reality, the emerging talents in our community.

Launched in 1995, relentlessly connecting films to festivals, reporting and promoting festivals worldwide.

A brand new website will soon be available. Covid-19 is not helping, stay safe meanwhile.

For collaboration, editorial contributions, or publicity, please send us an email here

User login

|FRENCH VERSION|

RSS Feeds 

Martin Scorsese Masterclass in Cannes

 

 

Best Trailers for August 2020

 

 

Editor


Established 1995 filmfestivals.com serves and documents relentless the festivals community, offering 92.000 articles of news, free blog profiles and functions to enable festival matchmaking with filmmakers.

THE NEWSLETTER REACHES 199 000 FILM PROFESSIONALS EACH WEEK   (may 2019) .

Share your news with us at press@filmfestivals.com to be featured.  SUBSCRIBE to the e-newsletter.  
FOLLOW ME ON THE SOCIAL NETWORKS:              

MEET YOUR EDITOR Bruno Chatelin - Check some of his interviews. Board Member of many filmfestivals and regular partner of a few key film events such as Cannes Market, AFM, Venice Production Bridge, Tallinn Industry and Festival...Check our recent partners.  

The news in French I English This content and related intellectual property cannot be reproduced without prior consent.


feed

Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards presenters

Rosario Dawson, Angie Harmon, Eva Longoria, Hilary Swank, Betty White and Screen Actors Guild President Ken Howard will be presenters at the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, Executive Producer Jeff Margolis announced today.

Currently starring in the feature film “Unstoppable,” Rosario Dawson announced the nominations for this year’s SAG Awards along with Angie Harmon.

Four-time Actor® nominee Angie Harmon currently stars in TNT’s “Rizzoli & Isles.” Harmon also announced the nominations for this year’s SAG Awards along with Rosario Dawson.

Eva Longoria is a two-time Actor recipient and five-time SAG Awards nominee for her performances on ABC's long-running hit “Desperate Housewives.”

Actor® recipient and five-time SAG Award nominee Hilary Swank is currently nominated for her lead role as Betty Anne Waters in “Conviction.” Swank will next appear in “The Resident,” co-starring Jeffrey Dean Morgan and Christopher Lee.

2009 Screen Actors Guild Life Achievement-honoree Betty White is celebrating two Actor® nods this year for her lead role and ensemble performance in the TV Land comedy series “Hot In Cleveland.” She will next be seen starring with Jennifer Love Hewitt in “The Lost Valentine” for Hallmark Hall of Fame.

The 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® ceremony will be simulcast live coast-to-coast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 30, 2011 at 8 p.m. (ET), 7 p.m. (CT), 6 p.m. (MT) and 5 p.m. (PT) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles. An encore presentation will air on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET) 9 p.m. (CT), 8 p.m. (MT) and 7 p.m. (PT). Prior to the televised ceremony, the SAG Honors for television and film stunt ensembles will be announced during the live tnt.tv and tbs.com webcasts from the red carpet which begin at 6 p.m. (ET)/3 p.m. (PT).

The 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards is produced by Jeff Margolis Productions in association with Screen Actors Guild Awards®, LLC. For more information about the SAG Awards, SAG, TNT and TBS visit http://sagawards.org/about.

User images

About Editor

Chatelin Bruno
(Filmfestivals.com)

The Editor's blog


Be sure to update your festival listing and feed your profile to enjoy the promotion to our network and audience of 350.000.

Ask us for lost password.
facebook0.thumbnail.png   twitter_logo.thumbnail.png    

Follow me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter


paris

France



View my profile
Send me a message
gersbach.net