Pro Tools
•Register a festival or a film
Submit film to festivals Promote for free or with Promo Packages

FILMFESTIVALS | 24/7 world wide coverage

Enjoy the best of both worlds: Portal with Film & Fest News and Social network for the festival community.  

We started in 1995 connecting films to festivals, documenting the world of festivals around the globe.

We offer the most comprehensive festival directory of 7 000 festivals, browse festival blogs, film blogs...and promote yourself.

The website is currently being redesigned, hopefully end of September, you will be able to sign in progressively soon.

User login

|FRENCH VERSION|

RSS Feeds 

Once upon a time hollywood press conf.

Cannes Market Dailies


 
Cannes Festival News and Dailies I Cannes Market Dailies 
Les Dailies du Festival I Les News du Marché

2018 coverage on the FESTIVAL   / MARKET Sample of newsletters

 14 Newsletters during Cannes 2019: Bumper 1 I  Bumper  2 I Cannes in Focus May 14/ 14/ 16/ 17 /18 / 19/ 20 /21 /22 /23/ 24 /25 Wrap story  
and the  ANIMATION IN FOCUS MAY 19.

ARCHIVES:  Video gallery I Image gallery I Conference Future of Cinema in CannesPROMOTE YOUR FILM I VIDEO SERVICES IN CANNES

Filmfestivals.com has become the number 1 online media on cannes with 606 articles published last year for the 71th edition. 10 newsletters reaching close to 2 M film professionals...


feed

Meet the filmfestivals.com team in Cannes

Meet the contributors to our market dailies and newsletters

Bruno Chatelin bruno@filmfestivals.com
The editor
 
Vanessa McMahon +1 (347) 781-1648 vanessakmcmahon@googlemail.com 
Interviewer
 
Lindsay R. Bellinger +49 (1764) 717 0809 lindsaybellinger@gmail.com
Reviewer interviewer
 
Alex Deleon +1 393  939 4419 barevfilm@gmail.com
Reviewer
 
Moira Sullivan +46 708691300 moira.sullivan@gmail.com
Reviewer Interviewer
 
Nicholas Leffel +33 6 75 48 78 93 nickrleffel@gmail.com
Blogger / photo video
 
Lillian  Rose +33 6 52 81 80 32 LILLIAN@THELILLIANLOOK.COM
Blogger / photo video
 
Alison Gosselin +33 7 69 20 23 94 agosselin@anselm.edu
Blogger  / interviewer
 
Isabella Oggenfuss +33 7 66 32 04 11 Isabella.oggenfuss@gmail.com
Blogger / photo video
 
Nesta Morgan +44   7770890609 nesta@art4film.com
sketcher


left to right Bruno and Alex, Alison, Isabella, Lillian, Nicholas, Vanessa, Nesta (two pictures)

 

User images

About Cannes Market Dailies

gersbach.net